Thursday, 18 September 2014

LEAKED: Wizkid Ayo (Joy) Album

Wizkid's sophomore album which was slated to drop late September got leaked four days before the official launch date. The album which fans have been anticipating since mid 2013 features international acts like Tyga, Akon and Wale and features some of the highest rated producers including Spellz, Legendury Beats, Dr Frabs, Shizzi, Del'b and Maleek Berry.

Wizkid fans will be pleased as the album does not fail to deliver after the long wait.

Make sure you support Wizkid by purchasing the album from iTunes or other online stores where it is already available. Click on the links below to download the songs courtesy of NewsWrita.

Jaiye Jaiye

Show You The Money

In My Bed

Mummy Mi


Kind Love

On Top Your Matter

In Love ft. Seyi Shay

For You ft. Akon

Dutty Whyne ft. Banky W



Bombay ft. Phyno

One Question ft. Yemi Sax


Show You The Money Remix ft. Tyga

Murder ft. Wale


Caro ft. L.A.X.

Leave your comments about what you think of this album, the songs you like and the ones you don't. So far we like Ojuelegba, Murder, Dutty Whyne and For you.

No comments:

Post a Comment